It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that it should have many attractive venues in urban cities. I partly agree with this notion and show some underlying ideas why they are reasonable. There are two primary reasons why large towns have to be displayed different tourist attractions. First and foremost, these public places benefit the tourism industry in a particular town. A wide range of outdoor sites enhances both international and local people passing by and broadcasting to the world. For example, Ben Thanh Market is a well-known place that tourists will have to visit a once-in-a-lifetime if they are going to Ho Chi Minh City, also known as Sai Gon. In addition, a park is an ideal place where people are able to do exercise or go jogging in the cool weather. With a lot of greenery, beautiful landscapes surrounded the place, which gives people a positive energy to motivate them to keep healthy. Apart from the practical benefits expressed above, I believe that there are some potential drawbacks. Firstly, if there are too many huge outdoor places constructed in the cities, there is not enough space for pedestrians in the crowded towns. People may be caught in vehicle accidents because they have to walk on the main street. Secondly, the expenses for refurbishing large buildings are extremely high. Although local authorities surely do not neglect the environmental aspect and vandalization, it is unavoidable. In conclusion, despite there are some disadvantages that have the capacity of addressing the tackle someday, developing the tourism side for the finance of cities and providing a chilling environment for people can be considerable.