Some people believe that it is very important to make a large amount of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, money is an integral element of every human being and without,it we will be unable to make any progress in material terms. It is the view of some individuals that money is essential and should be made in huge sums while others are content with earning a good amount of money for daily expenses. I will discuss these perspectives and at, last give my thoughts on it. To start with, making ransom amounts of cash is vital but should also be made legally. When you have a lot of money, you are then off from the poverty line as people say meaning you're able to buy whatever you need or want. For instance, purchasing the latest cars, building mansions and affording first-class flights etc. Also, those that believe in having huge sums of capital think that with that you gain a lot of respect from people and get the chance to lead in political actions since they have properties to convince others. A study was made to know the qualities of running for a presidential seat in Ghana in 2009. it showed and said that billionaires and big men with assets are always chosen to run for elections. However, making large sums of cash is essential since it solves all monetary problems and closes the gap in poverty. On the other hand, it is also not about having plenty of money but rather having the money to help you leave life smoothly enough. It is the dream of many people to have enough money to help them afford basic living expenses and to be able to feed their families with the money they make and not necessarily not being huge amounts. For example, a man will be happy when his family has a place to live, has a car, afford good health care and is able to purchase everything they want as well as afford good schools for his children. This person will not think that he should make large amounts of cash before enjoying this lifestyle but will work hard to maintain this status. In conclusion, from my perspective,I believe money is an important factor in our society and must be made wisely and legally without involving in bad deeds for it. So having a lot of money is good enough for you to live your dream life and being satisfied with what you earn, provided you live a happy and comfortable lifestyle is also great.