It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

This is true that taking risks plays a significant role in all aspects of people’s lives including their professional lives and their personal lives. Although there are some drawbacks to this lifestyle, I personally believe the advantages are more abundant. Some substantial pros and cons will be addressed in this passage. Regarding the positive points, the most significant advantage is the possibility of getting an achievement will be increased if we try to take various opportunities. For example, a merchant is better to be able to change the kind of their goods to find the best one. Another important merit is that a person, who is interested in checking the chances, will experience various events and can fulfil a collection of knowledge. As a result, they can benefit from the information to meet their requirements. As for the drawbacks, the most substantial point is that sometimes some unpredictable events will take place, and in consequence, personal and professional lives would be in danger. Another considerable negative disadvantage is the lack of the basic infrastructure for taking risks. To be more precise, some risks need a collection of amenities, if they do not exist, people will not be able to fulfil their purposes. For instance, changing jobs is considered a risk, although, you need money to afford the basic needs of it. In conclusion, taking risks is very prominent for individuals regarding their personal lives and their working lives. Weighing up both sides of this method, I personally believe the positive justifications are more and more outstanding. I recommend checking all aspects of an opportunity before making a decision.