It is important for people to take riske, both in their professional lives and their personal lifes. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt these days we need more risks to learn from the mistakes by learning the mistakes give us some lessons in life. The question is, How take risks can affected to us in positive or negative in our professional and personal life? In this essay, I am going to discuss it is essential to take risks for both life in professional and personal and draw my own conclusion. In terms of positive side taking risks making you get success in professional life If you learn throgh your risks making you more wise in your job or any posiotion you might get it in your role also in personal life you will learn from your experiences if you get risks when you are a young you will learn much than that. The main reason givin to support this calim is that in both life we will get more risks and we will learn from this experience if the risks increse you get more knowledge about both life you will be more wise with your family or relationship. To illustrate if I saty at home and I did not get risk from my experience or nothing happened im my life how I will learn in other words riske coming from our experiences the life is short should learn from our lessons. In conclusion, although we will get some disadvantages from risks but we have to be patient from the risks nothing is easy to be successful in your professional lives if you get more risks you will gain some paitent in both you lives. Therefore, I believe that our life is lifes not easy it is difficult so let’s learn from our mistakes and risks.