online education and training is becoming increasingly popular in the business world do the advantages of this developments outweigh the disadvantages.

In this competitive world, the community more and more prefer to enrol in digital grade than classroom league, especially in the business sector However, the public has different opinions and different options.In my,opinion I strongly believe that the method of learning is more effective than older methods. The primary reason is who have conducted online classes that kind of community does not need to travel where the class conducts, therefore,they can utilise that valuable travel time for learning.For example, students in India can work there and study and graduate from foreign universities without travelling by this method. This not only saves time, money and effort as well. Another point is it reduces the cost of companies' essences.It means when workers are trained and educated by online teaching platforms as a result, they are not to need bother about separate leave and payment to attend this.By giving training, the efficiency of the staff would increase without leave to register the division they utilise their free time. Skill development programs, for instance, school can be recorded and telecasted, whenever workers have a free period. It leads to both employer and employee would benefit. In conclusion, digital classrooms are gaining in this globalised world.Even though some public are worried about the outcome.I personally agree this kind of study tool brings more merits rather than the negative business sectors.