Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has scientifically been proved to have bad effects on people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today,more and more people believe that there is not to be permitted to sell foodstuff which had a bad influence on the health of people.From my perspective,I strongly agree with this opinion. On the one hand,badly healthy food could cause the body worse slowly.If someone eats food which will make bad development for health,their body will become weaker than before,even get the disease. For example,if some vegetables have been certificated to cause cancer for people, this food can really improve the possibility of cancer occurrence.If somebody does not know this bad effort and eats it every day,they may accumulate poison in their body and finally achieve cancer one day.Maybe some people will say it is just a probability event.But I think when this thing happens all over the world,it still has a considerable number of population illnesses. Therefore,it is necessary to make rules for the health of people. On the other hand,the majority of people do not know what food is bad for our bodies.The more bad foodstuff exhibited in the supermarket, the more choices we will have.But actually,it is hard for us to distinguish which food is healthy or unhealthy. For instance,if there are various mushrooms in the shop and people do not know every effect on the body,they will choose these randomly.But if bad food is chosen,it is not healthy for the body.So,banning the selling of bad food is the right method for the health of the population. In conclusion, although this measure promotes the limitation of choices for people, this is an essential measure for human health.With this step,we could guarantee the basic health of a person.