Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students’ attitude are important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

eIt is argued that excellent teachers appear to be a major factor contributing to educational success, whereas others believe that the student's attitude are more vital. This essay would like to discuss both of views. One the one hand, There are some reasons why good teachers play an intergral part on the development of education. Firstly, those teachers could support their children to draw inspiration from studying. In particular, skilled teachers always looking for new teaching methods which could stimulate their students in lesson. As a result, the students are attracted to these lesson, instead of the boring ones. Secondly, good educators might help the student to expand their knowledge. It is clear that when learning with skilled teachers, the students could have more change to access the world of knowledge. Consequently, the students might enhance the level of learning performance. On the other hand, learner's attitude are beneficial in the advancement of education in some ways. The obvious advantage is that student's attitude could build a strong relationship with their teachers. It is obvious that teachers are more easier to communicate with learners who are show their ambition with study. Consequently, the older people may help student to dealing with the incredible pressure in learning at school. Moreover, when showing the good attitude, students might give a countless opportunities to study more. In particulart, there are a lot of extra classes that are not required student to engage. In fact, the students who have more ambitious with study are willing to take part in these classes. Thus, they may enhance their knowledge, and get a better score. In my opinion, educational success is required for both elements that are come from teachers and students.