ny country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

Every state should have the right to free trade in local or export things without limitations from authority. I partially agree with this statement, due to the fact that both arguments have beneficial and negative affect on society. On the one hand, in developed countries importing products without controlling and putting some diminution by the government might lead to poor quality items. Subsequently, all suppliers will check the condition of it. For instance, huge countries like China or the USA cannot control all factories' manufacturing quality. Eventually, there are put some restrictions on the seller in order to keep stable economic growth. On the other hand, there are numerous benefits to people on free trade on import. Firstly, new business starters who start with a small amount of budget cannot follow government restrictions. For example, exporting cotton had prohibited in Uzbekistan. As a result, year by year growing cotton has been going down because demand is low and price also is minimal. Secondly, doing monopoly in local trade is easier by putting restrictions. For example, the window manufacturing company “IMZO” do a monopoly because the tax rate is high installed by the authorities of Uzbekistan. Subsequently, this company does not have competitors and the price for windows is high. To conclude, putting restrictions on trade has some drawbacks like controlling the quality. However, the advantages overcame the disadvantages and have a good impact on society. I believe business people should trade without any restrictions.