In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

It is cetrainly true that today In many nations, the percentage of crime is increasing. I believe There are several reasons behind increase the number of crime poverty,, and measures can taken by the governments to tackle this issue. To begin with, the primary reason for increase the crime is dramatically growth of population. To illustrate, the overpopulation means more poverty, because this can increase number of people who compete in the same job. Therefore, people turn to crime in order to meet their families responsibilities and pay for their bills. Technology is another reasons why people commit crime. This is because some video games present violence images and teach people crime strategies and how escape from justice. For example, The video game called Call of Duty motivate people,especially children to hold guns and attack others. Regarding solutions, the governments could make many effort in order to minimize the rate of crime. The first effective measure, the governments should invest more money in projects namely, hospitals, school, construction in order to provide more jobs opportunity for people. Furthermore, they can provide financial support for unemployment people in order to improve their standard of living. The second solution, the governments should introduce harsh laws to prohibited any contains in technology consists violence behaviour. Moreover, they can launch educational campaigns in order to rasie awarenss among people about dangers of technology. In conclusion, in my opinion,there are a variety of reasons motivate people to break the laws namely, poverty, violence contains in technology, however, there are diverse steps the governments can taken to tackle this problem including, provide job for people, introduce strict laws, rasining awareness among public.