These days people are becoming more concerned about the environment and they promoting eco-tourism. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, witnessing environmental exploitation, a significant change toward eco-tourism can be seen in society. This idea comes with merits and demerits, which will be discussed further. On the one hand, eco-tourism might increase job opportunities that promote conserving the environment and improving its habitat surroundings. People, who are keen to know about remote places, can have a sense of security while enjoying nature. In addition, not only growth can be seen in those Local markets near natural territory, but also a surge in overall GDP. On the other hand, interference in habitat land might lead to chaos in terms of human traffic. Animals and reptiles are often seen in human areas and are highlighted in the news because their domain is getting shrunk by travelers. Further, tourists are also not secure in those remote areas and can be victims of pray. From a governmental perspective, a large amount of budget is required to promote eco-tourism which is not a feasible initiative. To sum up, local habitat and safeguarding are important while upgrading the the eco-travel industry, however, the primary advantage will help in nature literacy and conservation.