IELTS essay, topic: The education system is the only critical factor in the development of a country, agree/disagree (from Target

Education plays an imperative the all over the progression of the Country. Many people may heavily day quality of education as preparing for real-life employment and experience. However? there are many other factors that are needed to Prepare the country for Success. we must acknowledge the way the education System Prepares the most individual by equipping them with various skills. Prior to gaining the qualification and practice in the Certain Profession such as nursing, teaching or accountant. It is necessary for individual individual undergo The education system undoubtedly rigorous training I very important in preparing individuals to take on rale leading development of country. However; it seems. that to produce the gradual prope isn't guarantee to advancement of country. There are many other for to do something. On the other hand Motiva is an an individual is one. Further more the availability of natural Source and job opportunities are the main effect of the growth of nat income. innovation and of many require individual raw materials and Should be a country mine of these. Perhap their production. and Perhaps even help to export local markets, family to game giving skilled people. opportunities to applay their knowledge in the and experience in their Profession to productive, continuous GDP. Growth In conclusion, education is very important part to the development of a country. However other factor play also important to achieve a Country. Progress, growth and Countinay Steady development.