Rich countries should not employ skilled people from poor countries, as poor countries need the worker more.do you agree or disagree?

Developing societies should refrain from acquiring intellectual individuals from developing states since these nations will need the labour the most. I agree with the statement that workers should be left alone to work in their countries and I will delve into it with examples in this essay. Employing teams from poor nations by wealthy countries will bring about a brain drain in these underdeveloped nations since all their trained skilled workforce will have to leave their jobs here to work in rich communities. There's no problem about these workers seeking greener pastures in rich countries like America, Canada, Germany etc but they should consider the damage this will cause though it is a great opportunity for them. Also, the less developed nations will need this labour pool the most to manage and work in the country to boost the economy. For example, some African land are suffering economic hardships as well as capacity since their train workers are employed by foreign governments and this is destroying their jobs as there are no qualified individuals in different fields to work. Additionally, when this skilled workers leave it reduces the productivity of the poor country because those that have the means to work are employed in different developed states. Hence, they will have to train more workers to reduce those who have travelled. A survey was made on the economic situation of southern China and it was revealed that the young workers were employed in more advanced industries in the region so productivity is lower since those left are the aged people who cannot work. However, these countries can help train the workforce of developing countries and build businesses to boost their productivity. In conclusion, the employment of skilled professionals by wealthy communities from developing nations will cause a brain drain and reduce production in those states. I agree with the statement that when this happens the poor government loses a great labor pool and causes economic damage.