Some people think that it’s a good to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Socialising with colleagues is important to create a good bond with them.On the other side, some people think that socialising with them becomes stressful.So, in this essay, I will give my opinion. To commence with, some people think that interacting with your workmate is necessary.In the view of the fact that, if we met our co-worker during evenings and weekends it get us knowledge about their behaviour and their way of idea about the company. Thus, it gets easy to work with them and we make a good team with them. For instance, I meet my fellow worker once a month so we create a new bond and build a strong relationship. For this reason, it would be easy for me to work with them in the company. Nevertheless, Some mankind think the opposite of this. They think that this kind of meeting gets them stressed. Moreover, they do not have time for relaxation and it boosts their burden. As a consequence, they think that their privacy is gone and they do not want this thing.To exemplify this,I do not prefer to meet my company mets in my leisure time because it does not bring me my privacy and I am not able to live stress-free life. In a nutshell, few people think that being in contact with colleagues after work makes their relations strong. Nonetheless, others feel this stressful.I opine that meeting your co-workers is very helpful in your work.