Some people it is good to share as much information as possible in sceintific research,business and academic world, others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this age and day, thanks to the advent of the Internet, information regarding any topic is available at our fingertips. Though it helps us to be well-informed, however, the drawback associated with it is evitable. In this,essay I will examine its advantages along with its negative side. Nowadays, we all use the internet for our learning purpose and it can be related to work, business or study. The search engine and AI help to get the exact data someone is seeking, the best thing is most of it won't cost a penny. This facility helps people to save money and space as they don't have to invest anything. For example, during my college days, some books were pricey so I used to read them on the Internet. I can not deny that, despite having many benefits it has some bad impacts also and one of them is medical information. People, without proper education about medicine, search for health symptoms and try to treat them based on their assumptions not to mention it is harmful on many levels. If they had to pay for that piece of advice then they would invest that money to book an appointment with their physician. So to conclude this discussion, in my opinion, some information should be free for public use but sensitive topics should be available for some amount. It will stop people from being misguided, all together this can help those websites to gather some funds for their research.