Nowadays many people chose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In this century, regarding recent technology cyber links on the internet platform have become popular. Because the majority of societies choose to be self-employed rather than to be part of companies or organizations. In this essay,I will answer why might it be the case? and I would give some examples which self-employed could be has drawbacks. Firstly, the new generation tends to use recent intelligence appliances more than in the past. They try to be self-employed because of freedom and comfort.In this way, they have utilized the internet regarding cyber links, they can have communication holes around the world. Furthermore, they can buy and sell any equipment without stress because of that platform's insurance. For instance, when the coronavirus separated the world people had to stay home, therefore a big part of them lost their income. But, societies learn that they can have their own job through the Internet and they have become so successful in their own business. On the other hand, people have to know that if they want to be self-employed, they have lots of responsibilities than working for companies. Because, in recent decades, neither individuals who make their own jobs lost their money nor become bankrupt. In contrast, not only do companies give salaries monthly but they also give insurance facilities to their employees. So, they can become retired after 30 years of working for companies. In conclusion, recent technology gives opportunities to societies to become self-employed regarding buying and selling equipment on that platform. On the contrary, the risk in the business world is high and they could be lost their retirement process after 30 years of work