People should keep all the money they earn and should not pay taxes to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the amount of money, earned by people can not be charged by the government. I disagree and in my opinion, tax revenue is essential to a country due to some reasons like a lower level of inflation and arrangement of living conditions, First of all, I believe that paying taxes is an imperative part of state money revenue. By paying taxes social facilities like health insurance, free education, and helping disabled people are accessible to the country ’s population. Therefore, part of earnings from charges spends on providing civil servants working in government agencies with salaries. Apparently, places of work for the above workers such as hospitals, and state schools, are also being constructed with people ’s levies. As a result, people are allowed to receive around-the-clock medical services and educate children in free schools at the expense of remuneration. For instance, in Kazakhstan, every child who has reached the age of 6 must be placed in a public school and provided with free meals there. That is why the country's economy is under the influence of taxes to some extent. Secondly, tax regulation has been operating as a way to overcome problems with socially vulnerable groups of people. Since these people are usually unable to cope with skyrocketing expenses, the majority of allowances are allocated from the state by virtue of payments. As an example, parents of disabled children can monthly get disability benefits from authorities. Appropriately, it increases the rate of standard of living in the country. To conclude, it is certainly true that people should pay a certain value of their wages to tackle financial problems in an efficient way. Consequently, the country can substantially flourish for residents and be competitive enough in economic terms.