Some believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think that it depends on factors such as money or personal appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a continuous argument that the main factors of achieving success are caused by innate elements like money and personal appearances or consist of persistent efforts. Personally, I believe that continuous hard work results in success. First and foremost, rich people don’t necessarily succeed in real society. Although money is one of the most important elements of success, making efforts allow people to achieve their promising future success. For instance, the CEO of Meta has become famous since he was a university student. Despite being an ordinary student, he established the company and gained enormous money with a tremendous and sometimes insane effort, whose success story became a popular movie. Furthermore, talents from parents can’t also promise one’s success. For example, Shunsuke Nakamura, who is a famous Japanese football player, has succeeded as a global professional soccer player, but five of his children couldn’t become famous with their parent’s great talent. This proves that money and innate talents won’t promise success. On the other hand, innate factors can lead to one’s success directly. An example is that most CEOs' children are promised to become the next leader of the company. Compared to the other workers, having a good pedigree helps the children to grab success earlier. However, the definition of success is not just one time but to keep achieving one’s dream or gain a social position. Although the children can succeed immediately, even maintaining the current company’s situation requires second-generation CEOs to make efforts. Therefore, continuous hard work can achieve one’s continuous success. In brief, even if superficial factors like personal appearance led to one’s success,it won’t last forever without any effort. Hard work behind the scenes allows people to achieve their success.