Some people think governments should spend money looking for life on other planets, while others think that there are many unsolved problems on earth. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe authorities should allocate funds in order to discover for life on alternative planets, whereas others feel that there several unsolved issues on our planets. In my opinion, the lawmakers should spend public budegt to addressing the issues in earth instead of space programs. On the one hand, some argue that space researches is crucial, because th earth face a huge problems. To illustrate, global warming and climate change can make impossible for people to live on earth later in future. This is because in future we will expect raising temerature temperatures and sea leves levels of earth, which means these factors can leads to dying people result of heatwaves and also can increase the natural disasters namely floods, famine. On the other hand, I agree with thoses people who believe that governments should spend the money in order to tackle earth problems rather than supporting space projects. I believe the governments should spend money on eco-friendly projects such as, solar, wind, geothermal energy in order reduce the Co2 emissions and then mitigate environmental issues such as, climate change, global warming, and pollution. Furthermore, the governments should spend these dollars to build more desalinations power plants in order to provides more fresh water for people. Additionally, the authorities should invest these funds to improve the basic infrastructure, healthcare, education, and public transport, which these infrastructure can offer better live standards for people. In conclusion, in my perspective, the lawmakers should invest funds in to adderssing crucial issues in the earth such as, environmental issues, shortage of fresh water, and enhance infrastructure rather than spend this money in space programs.