Writing Task 2: Some people think that developing countries need financial help form international organizations. Others think that is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

People hold different views about what developing countries need. Some hold the opinion that economic suport from global organizations is useful while other enunciate the idea it is practical aid and advice that is better. I will discuss both views and give my personal perspective opinion in the following essay On the one hand, some people argue it is best to provide financial help for developing countries. They point out supporting money for those countries to carry out kind of functions such as improving infrastructure, providing food, water and accommodation for the needy, healthcare social. Not only avoid economic difficulties but also boost economic progress. On the other hand, I personally believe that it is more beneficial for developing nations to receive practice aid and advice which are play vital role for futher development. Sustainable increase does not depend on money at all, furthermore even if citizen's knowledge in a country as well as scientific level is at a basic standard, the nation is not breakthrough no matter how much money it received. In conclusion, it seems to me that it is better for developing countries to put an emphasis on receiving practical aid and advice rather than financial support.