In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In upcoming years, online publications will completely replace printed ones because people are more interested in them. I totally agree with this opinion due to the fact that printed publications are more expensive, unavailable everywhere. Also,preparing papers to print books require cutting trees. Online books could be further affordable financially than traditional ones, the reason behind that printed publications production require a paper, which is an expensive item. For instance, the printed version of latest harry potter novel costs almost 50 dollars, while electronic versions fees on the website around 5 dollars go toward to its publisher. Consequently, individuals tend to use online libraries application are frequently increase Change the form of the verb increased show examples compared to traditional libraries Moreover, The online books could be more easily accessible and available via internet at touch of a button. As a result, people could read their electronic books wherever they are by joining online sharing websites, So people trend toward electronic publications are increasingly become obvious. From another perspective, printed publications rely on paper production industry, which produce from chopping off trees. therefore,The jungles will be destroye through the rising the seperated tress which play a crucial role in the balance of ecosystem, In addition, the devastation of forests will also impact on climate changes. In these days, many people has more interested about the environment issues than previously and they also advocate for substition substation papers by digial books. Forexamples For examples, In UK, many secondary schools has replaced the paper books by electronic one. In conclusion, traditional publications will be disappearing in the upcoming decades, the fact of disappearance due to highly cost, unavailability everywhere and also the negative impacts on ecological system.