more and more bussinesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantage and disadvantges of using technology for communicating?

It is undeniable that there are many people who used technology to communicate, for example, we had to talk with friends through applications such as Facebook messager, line, and apps. Moreover, some people are delighted to meet their friends. On the one side of the argument, there are a number of benefits associated with reduced time for transportation for meetings. This would mean that they can manage their time with what they would like to do, just pick up their telephone and call who is a purpose to communicating that so easily. Another benefit would be that it is easy to make a commitment from business to business because the process of operating a business is many steps and have to talk with a lot of people, technology like the telephone is the key to success. On the other hand, I would argue that of these disadvantages,side there are many crimes that occur online. The criminal can find personal's profiles on the internet that can steal anything of your secrets such as your bank account and identification number. This is the reason for some people would have to discuss their business in a personal area which can prevent the secret of your business release to the public online there are some reasons support face to face is important when you talked with someone, you can touch emotions, body language who had been talked with you. In conclusion, some people are still in contact with people by using technology online more than the meet to face to face because these give convenience who used it. Moreover, do not have anything can be only a good side. For construction, learning more about how to use technology online is safe and effective which make a lot of benefits who use it in the correct way.