In many countries children are engaged in some kind od paid work, some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

Child labour is a controversial topic in nowadays becouse it has some particular positive impacts and detrimental effects. However, some group of individuals argue that child employment is totally harmful for thier further education while opponents state that it gain beneficial job experience and they perceive a liability of occupation at early age. I stand for the latter approach. This essay will explore both views and state my own opinion about this circumstances. On the one hand, when kids involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in various types of employments at their young age, they lost their valuble childhood. Nevertheless, they couldn' t go back to that time. In addition, young students don' t pay more attention for their academics when they are doing part time or full time job. They couldn' t invest enough time for their studies. In other words, children abondon from schools becouse they tend to earn lots of money since childhood. Furthermore, most of employees attempt to take difficult work from toddlers without paying a adaquate salary. For instance, the department of education in UK pointed out from their research that as students involve numerous occupations at the young age, they couldn' t get higher score from the examinations which hold by schools and governments. Not only that but also they are unable to contest in competitive world becouse of this reason. However, after considering this all facts, my opinion is that we should let them for doing work with balancing their studies and partime jobs. On the other hand, some experts in our society evaluate child employers becouse they consider that it is a greate opportunity to improve job skills. Conversely, It affect to enhance a person's character and personality for appropriate to the future career. Moreover, If toddlers join any kind of employment, they could learn real term of work and workflow. Beside, they will become a independent individual and fianancialy financial stable person at early age without support their parents. In addition, children, who are doing in job, occur a responsibilty regarding their occupation. It will influence for their upcoming career. For example, the explortion, which have done by University of London in past decade, found that former working children will become a notable entreprenears entrepreneur in future. Not only that but also they will familiar for the upcoming working methods. Therefore I strongly agree with this argument becouse all reasons positively affect for the advancement of child. In conclusion, This essay mostly support the idea that child employment have number of benefits. Although it has some unfavourable aspect, but my opinion is that we should let them for follow this growing trend. However, I recomend that government should take a responsibilty about the protection of child labours and parents have a liability to show accurate ways to build up children's future life.