write about the advantages snd disadvantages of studying abroad.

Studying is essential for everyone, because it helps us to gain knowledge. Moreover it prepares us for the real world. Although many people think studying is the most boring thing in the world, it is necessary for our survival. These days, more and more students are interested in studying abroad. I think studying overseas has both pros and cons. Firstly, I want to talk about its positive sides. I can tell a lot about this. For instance, it is an opportunity to see some places in real life. Also, when you graduate from university, you will get a good job with a decent salary. Besides, you can make new friends in a country you are studying. On the other hand, my friends who are studying in different countries say that it has a lot of drawbacks. You spend a lot of money on everything including food, clothes, rent and so on. You are alone,so you have to take care of yourself, do the cooking, washing up, ironing for yourself. As well as that you feel homesick. You cannot see friends and family for a while. To sum up, despite all its cons studying abroad is a great thing if you want a better and brighter future.