Behaviour in school is getting worse. Explain the cauese of this problem and suggest some possible solution.

One of the most recent issues facing modern times is the issue of worsening behaviour of children in schools. Not only it leads to a bad holistic environment unfavourable to education, but also leads to a loss of respect, and undermines the foundation of the education system. This essay will examine two causes related to this problem and come up with two potential solutions. Degrading student behaviour in school is attributed to two main factors. Excessive personal freedom offered to the students allows for critical feedback to school authorities and has been the leading factor. In schools in the U.S.A, for instance, a student can complain to the principal about their teacher if they feel intimidated by their inability to produce work to the standards or feel threatened. Additionally, the rise of social media and television program's influence on kids eventually resulted in more students imitating bad behaviour and activities in real life, such as smoking and doing drugs from an earlier age. There are, however, two major possible remedies to cater to such development. First and foremost, a balanced power offered to students and professors should exist in a schooling system. Teachers, for instance, should be able to highlight the wrongdoings and mistakes of school children, which in turn will benefit students ' career development, concurrently students can bring into light the abusive nature of their instructors. Moreover, students ought to be taught moral and ethical values from an early age, so as to imbibe the right cultural habits and values from the start. In conclusion, resolving the deteriorating behaviour among school kids is the need of the hour. However, In my opinion, balanced sharing of power and preaching moral values and ethical behaviour from an early age will go a long way in addressing the problem of TV, social media influence and excessive freedom given to kids.