Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools . others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Dicuss both view views and give your own opinion.

Getting an education in the same institution for boys and schoolgirls is a controversial topic among people. Some minds claim that for a better education, it is good if both young men and women attend different schools while others oppose this viewpoint. From my perspective, co-schooling is the best thing for the betterment of everyone. On the one hand, get an study in separate academy, both genders feel independent where they can express their feelings and ideas without worrying to hurt others. To illustrate, if girls and boys are studying together and sometimes they have to discuss something such as puberty or any other subject but they can't express themselves in front of boys /girls due to gender reasons, it means it is perfect for them to study in dividing schools. Apart from this, they don't have to be so sensitive about their physical appearance. For example, some girls get special and ready to look more attractive and boys do the same too. On the contrary, studying in the same schools or colleges makes the same as gender equality which leads to a better place to live for all which leads to the positive development of the nation. In this new era, women and men are working together for the growth of the country so they have equal rights at work, study or any other areas. For instance, in the workplace or any other area, growth is only possible, if they respect each other. By having mixed education, they can learn a lot about themselves by sharing their feelings and viewpoint. Thus, it is the way for the positive development of the country. To conclude, there are reasons for taking education in varying organizations for both genders, however, I personally believe that the nation can develop only if the thinking of both genders contributes equally which is possible by starting from co- education.