The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Industries play a crucial role in the development of the economy of the nation at a significant rate. Higher authorities are emphasizing industries and firms to reallocate to the outskirts of the cities. This essay will discuss their impact on each other. Municipal authorities are working on the infrastructure of the cities. There are many predominant factors behind the relocation of industries. Firstly, smoke released from factories contaminates the air and thereby causing air pollution. In order to provide healthy surroundings, the production companies should be settled away from residential areas. Secondly, businesses acquire huge land in the cities due to which cities have become overcrowded and overcapacitated. Therefore, these lands should be allocated to fulfil the need for basic amenities such as educational centres, and housing facilities. On the other hand, the government promotes businesses by funding local startups for the development of the nation. Corporations generate employment for the local people by providing them with scores of job opportunities in the cities. Additionally, these business centres provide facilities to the people and help them in raising their standards of living. Moreover, these firms support building local markets thereby strengthening the local economies. To sum up, although industrial areas should be away from cities due to pollution in the residential areas, it has more privileges to the nearby population and has more advantages over disadvantages.