Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you disagree or disagree?

Nowadays there are health problems that many manufactured food and drink products consist of high levels of sugar. I agree that to reduce sugar consumption, sugar should be sold sugar higher price. To begin with,it is true that the consumption of sugar can cause a range of health problems. People should perceive that taking manufactured food and drink contain high levels of sugar. It leads adversely affect to people. However sugary products are inexpensive to buy. For example, when we purchase at a fast food restaurant, they promote a cheaper price It promotes cheaper price to buy drinks. It leads people to buy manufactured drinks more easily. If the government decide to impose a higher tax on sugary foods it increase the price of the product. As a result, these manufactured goods will be less popular among people. In addition, increasing the cost of unhealthy foods, will affect to company’s profits. As the price tag increases, it leads the problems for the company in less profit. According to this, the company should make products with less amount of sugar. For instance, the company has recently invented manufactured less amount of sugar however the taste is similar to high levels of sugar. As a result, unhealthy food is replaced by healthy food. In conclusion, higher sugar products are affect increasingly health issues. One of the main solutions to tag a higher tax on these unhealthy foods. And also it encourages companies to produce healthy food replaced by unhealthy manufactured items. Furthermore, people can choose alternative products and companies to reduce higher sugar. It leads people to reduce their sugar intake and it improves people ’s health.