Famous people sometimes give their opinion on the public topic. Is this a good thing? Explain to what extent you agree or disagree.

In this age of rapidly developing economy and multimedia communications, there is an undeniable fact that the potential of entertainment industries has been rising continuously, leading to the appearance of talented and outstanding individuals known as celebrities. In certain public situations, famous people sometimes have to express their thoughts and emotions on community-related topics as a forceful requirement of their occupation. In my opinion, I agree with that point of view. First of all, the showing opinion on public events of superstars can equally show their view on popular social events as a minor part of society. On this hand, some researchers have shown that celebrities frequently experience feelings of not being included, especially when they are seemingly sentimental compositions in comparison to the major community. On the other hand, there is a fact that although popular people are evaluated to be unique, naturally they also have a propensity to live a normal life and overgo daily experiences that the majority of the population usually have. For instance, Anna Pavlova, a prominent ballerina since the 90s, used to confidently give her personal opinion on nation-related topics right on the stage where she performed, this can be seen as a piece of notable evidence to clarify such notions. Secondly, the reactions of big-name people to social issues can make a certain affection to the masses, influencing those who are getting into trouble with public events. With the enhancement of cutting-edge technologies, famous people's speeches at definite social activities can be rapidly transmitted widely on the media, so viewers can easily access information about those big stars. Thus, specific parts of the population will be influenced by celebrities' claims about endemic issues, if those affirmations were truthful and inspiring enough, the famous could raise a positive impact on others. For example, Katy Perry, a worldwide famous pop star, has just inspired billions of children around the world through her current speech about ageists and ethnic differences. To conclude, it could be said that the famous have now played an important role in society, having their greatest influence on the masses. So their opinions on public topics can be seen openly as positive impacts that are possible to alleviate social problems.