Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people are of the opinion that social networking sites have irrefutable impacts on both individuals and society. I strongly disagree with this notion due to job opportunities and access to a variety of details through social networking. Firstly, these websites open many gates for individuals to find their desireful job. In other words, society can use these sites to find jobs which are good even for employers. For example, In Iran, freshers use to find career sites to find their lovely job. Moreover, it is extremely beneficial for employers too because they can be taping human resources in this way. Secondly, social networking websites can give access to all walks of life in order to search for or know about everything that they want to know. For instance, elderly nations use these websites to have access to the latest news and information in the world. some may claim that these websites have a negative impact on people because they make individuals self seficetiont as a result they become careless. However, they just simply overlooked this fact and only concentrated on the side effects of these websites. In conclusion, some nations have the assumption that social networking sites have an undeniable impact on the community. I firmly disagree with this idea due to job opportunities and access to uncensored information.