Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There are opinions that education organizations such as universities should accept the same quantity of male and female students in every subject. I partially agree with this statement and discuss the reasons in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, many individuals believe that tuition should be equal for everybody, regardless of gender. In other words, men or women have the same right for participating in subjects that they are chosen during the semester. For example, some male individuals tended and were talented in knitting or stitching stereotypically thought to be a female's passion. Or vice versa, girls may be interested in software engineering which is intended to be a men's job. Hence, from my point of view the numbers of males and females, independent of sex, students should be identical in every study. On the other hand, most female people are not able to get an education in some scopes, especially those that can not hire women because of religious principles. To clarify, such religious organizations as the catholic church or obligations of the Pope. For instance, some catholic universities were historically built for male groups. Therefore, some professions can not be replaced due to religious attitudes and the same quantity of people and female students are not able to accept in some religious institutes. To conclude, nowadays individuals hold the view that should get equal education opportunities, regardless of gender. However, I believe that some subjects depend on gender such as religious institutes where mostly men are prevalent rather than women.