Around the world, people are now living longer than ever before in the past. Some say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Others believe there are benefits to society having more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of possessing an aging population outweigh the disadvantages?2

It is true that the population of elderly people are increasing worldwide. However, some people believe that it can lead to various problems for the government, the others think it results in a healthy society. I strongly agree that increased human ageing has huge inevitable advantages for either society or the regime. On one hand, the majority of parents have a nine-to-five job and due to the fact that they are stuck behind their desks during the day, they don't have enough time to keep an eye on their children, as a result, grandparents are the best choices to take this responsibility. Moreover, they can not only take care of their grandchildren decently but also convey their experience about the humanitarian's morals and ethics. Having enough time to spend the time for playing or listening to their desires are what the kids need and the elderly nation can provide them with it for them. Consequently, we would witness more healthy mind individuals in the nation. on the other hand, when nations have this opportunity to live long, the age of retirement will increase. For example, if they are retired at 60, the regime can change the rules by increasing it to 70, hence, they can tap experience human resources more than past. Therefore, government authorities can be chosen from these elder folks than the youngest one who has not been in these situations and may not be able to handle them. overall, the more long living in society, the more beneficial using of the experience of old people.