In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advatantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, as we can see in contemporary life, everything is progressing day by day. Therefore, it is inevitable that everything will be replaced by advanced facilities. Cars and public transports are no exception to these changes. Scientists predict that vehicles will be without drivers so everyone will go travelling just being passengers to be more prices, you will not need to drive for going a trip. This essay will articulate my opinion on the pros and cons of the forthcoming paragraphs. First of all, I believe that this notion has various sides. It would be dangerous when the road has a different driver because the machine driver can predict the sudden dangers and can not manage this kind of situation so it makes a fatal accident. When the owner of the car wants to use the car, the owner should not be under pressure in other words to explain it, this facility has not to make the owner worry. On the other hand, however, I think the negative point of it might lead to death, this development has another point of my view. It is really interesting to me that it has a property which saves human life. For,instance we always hear on television news or read in newspapers about the road accident which has happened by sleeping the driver as a result of it comes to help this kind of problem. To sum up,, personally I stand up for this progress and also it feels that we live in modern life. Although many people said that it causes many damages, my belief is modern problems require modern solutions, generally, everything in future will solve our difficulties.