Some people believe that it is better to build new museums and town halls instead of renovating the old ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Building new museums and town halls is better instead of new renovating new once, I with-agree this statement to some extent. This essay will provide some evidence-based examples to prove the same. Museums and town halls present our past and the unique nature of the environment and rare stuff which promote learning and curiosity of learning new things. But nowadays things have changed technology has taken over education and learning because of its interactive mainframe and active feedback which makes learning more interactive. Old ways of learning are already left behind which makes these renovating museums unwise. Building new ones using technology will not only increase popularity but excitement among children. Additionally, previous museums all over the world are almost min 50 years old and renovating them will only increase the budget rather value of the place. However, Building new ones with technology will increase the interactivity but lack originality, which can be seen in abstracts where a painting represents several meanings, but the interactivity of technology will reduce it and will only present one aspect. To conclude, It would be better to build new museums and town halls. But considering today's generation, modifying museums to a level which would be interactive enough to promote and induce curiosity of learning new things among youngsters but maintains authenticity to see aspects and generate new ideas from rare abstracts and artefacts.