An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situations?

More and more highly skilled workers, Like doctors and teachers, are moving out of their developing countries to work in rich countries. this essay will discuss the issues that cause this situation including lacking of professionals in poor countries and the deterioration of the economy. this essay will suggest some solutions to solve this issue including providing professionals with well-paid jobs. To start with, there are many problems that happen due to leaving professionals their countries. the first is that the number of highly skilled workers will reduce significantly. For example, in developing countries, people are having serious diseases because of lacking of doctors and nurses. Second, the economy will destroy as a lack of professionals who are supposed to work to improve countries. Overall, this situation might cause a lot of problems which will have a bad effect on developing countries. There are many solutions to get these issues fixed, Such as increasing job opportunities and also raising professionals ' wages. these solutions will attract highly skilled workers to work in their countries instead of working abroad. For example, in Egypt, Teachers don't work overseas as they get paid very well. To sum up, authorities should take care of professionals by providing them with high-paid jobs. In conclusion, a large number of workers, such as doctors and teachers, prefer to work in developed countries to their countries which ends up having negative effects on their countries and their economies. However, the essay suggested some solutions to avoid this issue including increasing job opportunities and wages.