Crime is a growing problem on a global scale. Some think that crime prevention rather than punishment is the key to solve the problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Presently, numerous countries face a problem such as growing crime cases. As a way to obliterate this problem, there is a notion that the governments should punish all criminals. From my consideration, I disagree with the proposed contention because it cannot solve crime exceptionally. In the following paragraphs, I will detail my paradigm. To begin with, a number of crime cases are caused by several social issues such as poverty and unemployee unemployed. For example, if people who are jobless and live under non-wealthiness line, they will do anything even activities which break laws in order to fill their basic interests. Based on the given illustration, the governments have massive responsibility to minimize population who do not have occupation and suffer in poverty condition by allocating frequent costs and giving training. Consequently, the given scheme will stimulate people to initiate the will of enterpreneur entrepreneurs. Moreover, constructing prevention of unlawful cases can be done by making equal right among the societies. It is extremely required in view of some actions which are not relevant with the constructed regulation exist by an injustice condition. For instance, several syndicates break the regulation due to they do not acquire justice. In order to solve this issue, the public policymakers should concern on making fair condition among the population. As a consequence, later, fair condition can assist people to cease their commitment to do unlawful activities. To conclude, I disagree that giving punishment is an only activity which can prevent crime cases. Several occasions can be implemented, namely solving poverty and jobless issue and creating fair situation among the societies.