Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they di their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another county if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Studying abroad is a more common thing to do nowadays. Everyone has an opportunity to study and can choose where they learn. However, there are some people who say that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be employed where they study and train. While others believe they can work where they want. These both opinions have positive aspects. On the one hand, if they would have a job in the state that they studied, they may know how the workers do in the nation, so it is probably easy to get used to and fit into a job. For example, we have different characteristics in each place, so if they go abroad after graduation or training, they might have to study and train again for new cultures. On the other hand, working in different areas can solve problems. They could go to countries, that don’t have enough employees and people who want to do professional jobs. For example, even though places need more labourers or individuals who can help if they can only work where they studied, the public will have significant issues. Moreover, when they go to various countries, they can teach a member of staff new perspectives. For instance, we often have different education systems in each country. Therefore, they also might help each other to work better. In conclusion, working in different land could make many benefits. In my opinion, workers as not only professionals but also artists and designers could give different states a lot of great things and different thoughts. Those can assist the community to have a better quality of society.