When new cities are planed it is important to build more public parks and sports facilities than shopping malls. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, governments need to make more sports centres and gardens instead of shopping centres, when they plan to make new cities. I agree with this notion because it can help people to live a healthy life and improve their basic skills. I will discuss it in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, there are various reasons why I am in favour of this option. First and foremost, individuals can easily live fit and fiddle with the development of public gardens. Because they can get enough place for doing outdoor activities. Therefore, people can not only become health conscious people but also they might forget their stress and worries regarding their workload. For instance, a study published in “The Hindustan Times” revealed that 50% of the Chinese masses live a healthy life because of the availability of public gardens. In addition to this, individuals might get a chance to hone their basic skills such as communication and corporation skills. Because they might meet with a lot of members in the parks as they can learn how to behave with others in the sports. They learn how to deal with team members as well. Furthermore, parks are a good source of making connectivity between men and individuals. Hence, the masses can not only have extroverted personalities but they can improve their relationships with others. In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that I totally agree with this statement because it can help to become a health-conscious person and improve their skills.