Modern lifestyle are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Explain your views

It is easier to live in the modern era compared to people lived Change the form of the verb living show examples in the past. Although, there is some negative effect. This essay will explain the advantages and disadvantage of how people live in the modern lifestyle. Some people can not control to use of technology, especially smartphones and it can effect their minds. Overuse of smartphones can make our minds anxious, stress, and bad sleep habit. There are some people who compare with others live by seeing photos on social media. As a result, they overthink and confused about their lives. In this modern era, technology really helpful for us in our daily activities. For instance, we can work or study at home using a computer or laptop if we could not attend physically. We can also communicate with people in other countries using phone calls, video calls, or messages. Another reason why it makes us easier is we can buy online foods or medicines in an application and it will arrive in one or two hours. If we forget bring a wallet, we can still buy something or do a transaction with mobile banking. Nowadays, transportation also makes our life easier. We can send packages like foods, clothes, or anything in one or two days intercity. It is faster than in the past, which can take around 10 days. In conclusion, a lot of people feel that living in the modern era are more easy compare to the past. Technology and transportation are more develop and have positive effects to many people.