Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose .Discuss both views and give your opinion .

It is irrefutable true that playing sports are very essential for everyone in order to keep physically fit in their lives. However,it is believed by a few individuals harmful games ought to be stopped while others opine on that viewpoint. I agree with the latter view, due to some reasons which will be discussed further. On the one hand, playing dangerous sports have a number of drawbacks. Firstly, people who accord priority to playing games such as swimming, climbing and many more can be risky for them because sometimes they are not able to handle that situation,which becomes very harmful to their health along with they can lose their life. Therefore,it is very important for the government to ban these sports. For example, it is noticed by the BBC (British breaking news)the lawmaker of new zealand enact a rule against those sports,which are not beneficial for people. As a result,they can easily achieve their goals and can live longer. On the other hand,choosing sports according to their own preference can be useful for people to get success in their lives.first and foremost benefit is,built confidence.To explain it, if people play dangerous sports,they can not only rise their confidence but also far from fear,which will very beneficial for them in their upcoming life. Secondly,they can be healthy in their lives. Also,these are very helpful for them to get personality in society. For instance,50%players are very popular in their talent due to playing harmful sports and getting success. As a result, while getting that talent,they can earn money in future. In conclusion, although playing sports is very risky for the young generation, the benefits of boosting confidence and getting personality from individuals can not be denied because it helps them to survive better in their lives.