It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern society, it is a common belief that living in a city is more convenient while others argue that the best life is in the countryside. In my point of view, I consider that the suburbs are the greatest place to live in. On the one hand, living in the countryside reduces the risk of suffering from some health problems. It means that since towns do not have any industrial zone and the villagers are not preferred petrol means of transport, there is less carbon dioxide than in the city and the atmosphere is also fresher. As a result, people from urban would not contract any breathing problems. Research from Bach Khoa University in Vietnam has shown that people who live in the countryside tend to have a longer life than citizens. Furthermore, everyone can a cheaper price for everything they buy in the countryside. Due to the fact that a large number of food and stuffs here are hand-made and not exported from other countries, people can have loads of quality groceries with a half or even three times prices than in city. Thus, people can save their money and protect their health while living in the country. On the other hand, part of guys are into city life as it can apply the convenience's facilities in daily life. For example, residents can easily move everywhere at every time they want with the help of taxis, grab or some types of public transport. Next, there are so many places of entertainment in big cities like shopping malls, cinemas, or clubs for people to spend their time with there family or friends. One another benefit from this big city is that it provides many oppotunities of job applicants for the graduates from investors, entrepeneurs and factories. For instance, a student can easily get a part-time job in every company in his field to earn a living and gain more experience for future work. All in all, big cities are the best choice for one's personal and career development. Last, I strongly believe that rural life is better. Besides saving people's budget and physical health, villagers can get a happier life in there with a peaceful atmosphere and helpful neighborhoods, escape from stressful busy life and healing themselves. In conclusion, while both village and city has its own advantages, I sill prefer life in rural areas to have more health and economic benefits