Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that all undergraduates should teach the preferred subjects. While others argue that they should only accepted to learn science and technology that will be invaluable in the next years. I argue that students with first degree to study what they choose themselves that will give more opportunities, and while taking science like information technology are more useful development of the country. Some argue that the undergraduates give opportunity to select whatever they like to learn it. This is because every person has favorite subject that to develop career and the future are more likely to get suitable job. Moreover, students mostly prioritize and enhance their goals to achieve expected outcome for their degree. So, they satisfied to choose what they interest to teach. For example, in Ethiopia mostly undergraduates selected preferred courses to study are more likely to achieve higher grades than others. I believe that those choose courses they liked are successful persons, while those must study what they don’t interest it. The adolescents with first degree should be allowed to take subjects related science and technology that developing the nation. In spite of that technology every year made a progress and added many sectors, so that its vital to increase the number of teenagers that graduate field of technology. However, the pupils that will access available jobs to fill gaps of the organizations that work development of technologies. For instances, the firms of technology every year they post vacancy jobs that are related their fields, and many of them studied those fields they get it these opportunities. I would argue that the students will give chance to select what they see useful to teach it, while giving them compulsory degree. In conclusion, while bachelor students should only teach accepted subjects related to science and to improve future technology, I think that the teenagers of the undergraduate to give chance to learn what they prefer it, which easily achievable their expectations of the life.