Many children these days have their own mobile phones what are the advantage and disadvantage of it.

It is an irrefutable fact that a large number of juveniles nowadays have their own cell phones. Although,many may see it as a positive phenomenon but it is not a trend without drawbacks.Both the benefits and darker side of this existence would be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with,there are many benefits of this trend.First and foremost,the pupils can complete their task in a effective and efficient manner.They can take help of internet to acquire any information regarding any topic.To cite an example,when students get homework from the school to write an article on famous personality then they can take help of the internet to get the information about the important persons.Another advantage,they can showcase their talent to the other people.They can make their videos of dancing, singing and so on. Moreover,with the help of mobile phone they can post their videos on the different sites such as on instgram, facebook and so on. On the contrary, this trend has certain negative shades.They are always busy in their cell phones which can had a bad impact on the eyes. For example,when juveniles play games for longer duration it can have a negative impact on the children health as well as on the eyes.They neglect to the other important activities which is important for children overall development. Apart from this,they lack behind in studies which can affect their future.They can not get the comforts of their life.They have to depend on the others for fulfilment of their needs. To conclude,mobile phone is helpful to get information and also help to showcase their talent to other individuals. However, the cell phone has harmful effect on the eyes and can spoil the children future because most of time children are busy in playing games. The logical,rational and balanced approach is required to solve this.