In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Nowadays, in many countries, some children are often told that if they motivated enough, they could receive anything they want. The argument that they can achieve their goals just by try hard both have many advantages and disadvantages. Following this look, some positive and negative effects will be shared. Firstly, this message can give the kids many motivations to inspire themselves. For instance, Jack Ma-a billionaire comes from USA is an excellent example. When he was a tiny tot, he was tough this opinion, so he motivated and searched for the results of his problems by himself, gained many experiences and became successful. In fact, we cannot refute that this point of view increase children’s independence speedy. Thus, the merits of this opinion are easy to support On the other hand, many negative aspects can easily be seen in modern life. For example, according to a study, the number of children misunderstood the primary purpose of their parent’s statement are dominant in contrast with the rest. Consequently, kids just try hard in an unsuitable way with their targets, so they cannot enjoy the fruits of their hard work and become disappointed. Furthermore, there will be no results for their inspirations, some of them have hectic schedules but finally just waste their time. Thus, the argument that there are no risks to teach the children with this statement can be debunked. To summarize, there are many benefits and negative aspects go along with this point of view. However, it is clear that the profits are easily seen, similar to the drawbacks. It is predicted that this message can be tough on the correct way in the not too far future.