Some people think that all university students sould study whatever they like. Others believe that they shoyld only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

There is no doubt these days eduction plays a major role in our lives several studens are extremely confuse to choice their major themselves or to choice commn majors in their community.The question is, many people believe that during high scool graduated should have the correct to follow their study subjcts while others support another idea to starting university they want to follow restricted majors such as technology ans science. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views along with my perspective. In terms of positive aspects if pupils find their own ways to get the major they wanted to be profission profession in their career they will be creative in their work in the future beacuse they love what they wanted instead the people who not love thier major just for find a job. In other words, if students get a mejor they wanted they will feel less stressed, anxious and depressed. The main reason given to support this claim is that, no need to be more anxious if you get a major you wanted your mental health the first thing than that. For instance, in some countrise there are not any jobs for science and technology then they will choose another study subject moreover, we are developing our country there are variety of majors you should select and be more atractive with it In conclusion, I believe that many students want to get their majors themselves might science and technology will not be available in the future. therefore, do not restrict yourself for one or two major you will find your way in you belief in yourself