the media plays a valuable role in keeping us informed and entertained. However, many people believe that it has too much power and freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, multitudinous aspects of our lives are influenced by a number of media. We have been updated information and entertained by them. However, there is another notion that they have gained massive control which can be a drawback for lives. In the following paragraphs, I will detail both paradigms and propose my own paradigm. In the beginning, a number of information is transmitted by numerous platforms which keep us to acquire recent conditions. For example, someone is able to achieve conditions about conflicts in Africa by watching his television. In other words, people do not have to worry that they cannot refresh the actual situation as long as they have some platforms such as television or radio. Furthermore, innumerable motion pictures are shown by this media is able to entertain societies. As a consequence, people are able to keep away from a bored state. On the other hand, other opinions argue that several corporations which concern on broadcasting have countless power nowadays. As a result of the mentioned statement, the public's opinion can be altered by corporations' interests. It can cause the worst situation such as electronic or conventional media can release propaganda which is constructed by the companies. For instance, some television channels are prowess to produce contents which expose the negative background of someone who wants to be a president as a way to obliterate his reputation. To conclude, I addressed that media on the one side has contributed to educate people and releasing enjoyable materials by transmitting updated content and movies. Nevertheless, it can transmit propaganda which is not relevant to the journalistic codes.