As the world has become technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. Discuss at least one problem that may result.

As technological advances are taking place around the world, human labour is being replaced by computers, thus causing job loss for many people. This is causing a risk of dissappreance of some professions. However, this could also mean a new opportunity for some individuals. Computers are becoming more advanced. Therefore, many professions are at risk of becoming distinct. For example, artist, writers and architects are losing their jobs as they are being replaced by Open AI sources, which are capable of accomplishing the same tasks. A few decades ago artistic work was considered one of the hardest tasks to be done, and also took a long time to be finished. However, now, Artificial Intelligence can operate to solve the vast majority of problems, such as drawing a picture for the chosen topic or writing an article without any literacy mistakes. That is why, it is more efficient for employers to get the job done by computers, instead of paying additionally for hiring professionals. Regardless of the certain risks for particular careers, the development in technology has proven to benefit some professions by increasing work efficiency. According to some studies, the demand for IT specialists has grown rapidly in recent years due to the advances in technology. For instance, there are more scholarship opportunities for students majoring in Computer Science and any other majors relative to computers. This could be a solution for joblessness, as more people are getting engaged in the advantages the profession offers. To conclude, some current professionals might lose their place in the working industry, because of rapid computer development. On the contrary, this could also mean a plethora of benefits for people who are already in the tech industry or interested in getting into.