People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion*

There are several reasons that contribute to educational success in a student. Some people think that to achieve educational success is by having a good teacher, while others say that it depends on the student's attitude. This essay will discuss how both factors are affecting the study process A good teacher is someone who can teach well and encourage their student to thrive for the best. By having someone who can mentor us excellently, we would understand the subject better. This is why people tend to search for something that they did not understand at school on social media, such as YouTube, because the school teacher did not explain it clearly. In addition, if they can elevate our morale and motivation, we would be more driven to reach higher grades. These are why a great teacher is needed. However, this scenario would not work if the student does not have the right attitude. If the student does not exert the same effort as the teacher, it will all be in vain. For instance, students who did not practice what they were learning would easily forget what the teacher said. Another example is a student who did not put all their attention to class would not get what the course means. Consequently, the student would still fail the class no matter how good the teacher is. In conclusion, to achieve educational success is to have cooperation between the teacher and the student. A student needs to have a mindful attitude but the teacher also has to pour more effort into their teaching. Therefore, by combining both elements, education would be successful.