Many children these days have their own mobile phones what are the advantage and disadvantage of it.

Nowadays, there are a significant number of youngsters who are given a mobile phone from their parents. While it offers a few advantages, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main benefits to our children have their own mobile phones. Firstly, it can help parents to communicate easily with their pupils. The good example for this is that many adults, especially in the big cities do not have time to contact with their kids since they are busy with their job. As a result, the older people need a communication media in order to interact with their children. In addition, young individuals usually use their gadget to find some information. In this era, if millineals have difficulties in doing their homework, they will search the answers in internet. Consequently, this devices are very useful to increase children's desire to study and obtain good scores. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted in owning a mobile phone for children. In the first place, they will become an introvert person and do not want to have interaction with other people. The reason for this is that they prefer focus with their gadget to communicate with their mates. Therefore, the youngsters would rather doing their task individually than in team. Additionally, the children sometimes use their mobile phones not for studying but for playing games. In extreme circumstances, that habits will decrease their school rank as their laziness to learn the lessons. In conclusion, the utilization of mobile phones have positive impacts for young people in communication with their relatives and searching information. However, it provides negative consequences for them in becoming an unsocialized person and children are lazy to study. Therefore, parents should think the merits of mobile phone before giving it to their child, although it have numerous merits as well.