Some people think that the only purpose of work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, people's lifestyles and work are so varied from the past also, we can see some populations work really hard, so a group of people believe that these communities work so hard to earn a number of money, not other things while in my opinion, global inhabitants working hard for not only rise their income but also improve their jobs and societies level. On the one hand, the fact that working hard has a lot of money is true owing to the fact that when you spend a lot of time on your occupation and clim your knowledge to become better, you can earn so much money; besides, you are able to buy a range of elements that you like it. For instance, the labourer who works in the restaurant and spends more time in; moreover, he has less free time; however, he can invest in some items that others who are not very perfect are not able. On the other hand, only if you enhance your efficiency by working a lot and getting experience with high education, you be able to upgrade and obtain better job opportunities; in fact, your society's standards are getting better and your lives are changed. In other words, the employees in one office when they are hard-working, might become CEOs after many times; furthermore, their friends and coworkers will be altered; additionally, they have relations with communities who are in a good position; therefore, they have alternative lives. To sum up, working a lot has two several benefits. Firstly, for earning a great deal of money which can improve our lives. Secondly, it can help us to become better and have friends whose knowledge is high.