Some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others, however, believe that it is a waste of money since the public can use the Internet at home to obtain information. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the idea (from one side), of those who sustain the opening of a public library at zero cost and others (from the other side), who strongly believe that this one will be just a waste of time and money too. It's evident the way how two wide views give the opportunity to think and admit a personal opinion about it. To begin with, the first view is related to those who, find many vantages connected to a library with free entry. The motivations can be many, here it's why is dominant to take into consideration the whole circumstances. For instance, those who are still "under" the position of student, have concessions such as free places to use as resources for their research, which is something that can be really helpful for their exams or presentations. On the other hand, there are those who don't agree with the previous case, yet they prefer to attribute a high value to the Internet, rather than use the old way to study, for example, the use of books. For them, we can definitely save time and money, using the new technologies, which most of the time there are quite reliable. From my personal experience, after having considered and compared where it was relevant, I find my point of view in agreement with the second view, for the simple reason that nowadays the new technologies are complete of everything, ready to help us in any single platform and situation; Therefore, taking into consideration my actual position as a student, I must admit finding easier replacing libraries, with the new technologies, for the fast and less stressful way. In conclusion, after having analysed both cases, it's crucial to highlight the importance of books, that even though the increase of new websites and apps, what is between the pages of the book, is not available behind a screen.